Events Calendar

February 2019
  • Saturday 23 February 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    New Parents’ meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March 2019
  • Saturday 02 March 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Primary Seven Parents’ meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 06 March 2019 09:00am - 11:00pm
    Ash Wednesday Mass by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 09 March 2019 02:00pm - 05:00pm
    P.5 and P.6 Parents’ meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 11 March 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mid-term Examinations by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 14 March 2019 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Primary One day out by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 16 March 2019 02:00pm - 05:00pm
    P.2, P.3 and P.4 Parents’ meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 23 March 2019 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Annual Sports Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 27 March 2019 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Best Performers’ Tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
April 2019
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    End of term Examinations by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT