Events Calendar

February 2020
  • Thursday 06 February 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Beginning of term Exams by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 22 February 2020 02:00pm - 05:00pm
    New Parents’ meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020 09:00am - 11:00am
    Ash Wednesday Mass by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 29 February 2020 02:00pm - 05:00pm
    Primary Seven Parents’ meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March 2020
  • Saturday 07 March 2020 02:00pm - 05:00pm
    P.5 and P.6 Parents’ meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 12 March 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mid-term Examinations by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 19 March 2020 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Primary One day out by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 21 March 2020 02:00pm - 05:00pm
    P.2, P.3 and P.4 Parents’ meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 28 March 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Annual Sports Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 31 March 2020 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Best Performers’ Tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT